mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2021

CD LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Dave Sundmark 7 2 0 0 61 W 1
Jerry Ockenfels 7 2 0 0 53 W 1
Terry Mens 7 2 0 0 32 W 4
Don Hofmeister 2 7 0 5 -24 L 1
Roger Entinger 2 7 0 5 -55 L 6
Warren Hoernemann 2 7 0 5 -67 L 1

Director: Jack Butler | 651-269-6629 | leslieandjack@msn.com

Schedule --- Rules --- Covid-19 Alert --- All Rosters --- Subs

CD LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Date Visitor Home
Dec 3 (Fri) Jerry Ockenfels 23 Warren Hoernemann 10 e3
Dave Sundmark 22 Don Hofmeister 12 e3
Terry Mens 22 Roger Entinger 9 e3
Nov 30 (Tue) Dave Sundmark 6 Terry Mens 7 e3
Warren Hoernemann 16 Roger Entinger 13 e3
Don Hofmeister 22 Jerry Ockenfels 15 e3
Nov 23 (Tue) Don Hofmeister 19 Roger Entinger 9 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 12 Dave Sundmark 20 e3
Warren Hoernemann 12 Terry Mens 21 e3
Nov 19 (Fri) Dave Sundmark 20 Warren Hoernemann 8 e3
Terry Mens 22 Don Hofmeister 16 e3
Roger Entinger 3 Jerry Ockenfels 15 e3
Nov 16 (Tue) Don Hofmeister 8 Warren Hoernemann 9 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 29 Terry Mens 16 e3
Dave Sundmark 17 Roger Entinger 15 e3
Nov 12 (Fri) Roger Entinger 8 Terry Mens 17 e3
Don Hofmeister 9 Dave Sundmark 19 e3
Warren Hoernemann 12 Jerry Ockenfels 16 e3
Nov 9 (Tue) Jerry Ockenfels 18 Don Hofmeister 10 e3
Roger Entinger 18 Warren Hoernemann 11 e3
Terry Mens 15 Dave Sundmark 21 e3
Nov 5 (Fri) Terry Mens 17 Warren Hoernemann 6 e3
Dave Sundmark 14 Jerry Ockenfels 15 e3
Roger Entinger 18 Don Hofmeister 14 e3
Nov 2 (Tue) Jerry Ockenfels 22 Roger Entinger 5 e3
Don Hofmeister 14 Terry Mens 16 e3
Warren Hoernemann 5 Dave Sundmark 20 e3

CD LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Visitor Home
Dec 7 (Tue) am 11:50 Terry Mens Jerry Ockenfels
pm 1:25 Warren Hoernemann Don Hofmeister
am 10:15 Roger Entinger Dave Sundmark
Dec 10 (Fri) am 11:50 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
pm 1:25 Don Hofmeister Terry Mens
am 10:15 Warren Hoernemann Dave Sundmark
Dec 14 (Tue) pm 1:25 Dave Sundmark Jerry Ockenfels
am 10:15 Roger Entinger Don Hofmeister
am 11:50 Terry Mens Warren Hoernemann
Dec 17 (Fri) am 11:50 Jerry Ockenfels Don Hofmeister
pm 1:25 Roger Entinger Warren Hoernemann
am 10:15 Terry Mens Dave Sundmark
Dec 21 (Tue) am 10:15 Warren Hoernemann Jerry Ockenfels
am 11:50 Roger Entinger Terry Mens
pm 1:25 Don Hofmeister Dave Sundmark
Dec 28 (Tue) am 10:15 Dave Sundmark Roger Entinger
pm 1:25 Jerry Ockenfels Terry Mens
am 11:50 Don Hofmeister Warren Hoernemann
Dec 31 (Fri) am 10:15 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
pm 1:25 Terry Mens Don Hofmeister
am 11:50 Dave Sundmark Warren Hoernemann
Jan 4 (Tue) am 11:50 Don Hofmeister Roger Entinger
am 10:15 Warren Hoernemann Terry Mens
pm 1:25 Jerry Ockenfels Dave Sundmark
Jan 7 (Fri) am 10:15 Don Hofmeister Jerry Ockenfels
pm 1:25 Warren Hoernemann Roger Entinger
am 11:50 Dave Sundmark Terry Mens
Jan 11 (Tue) am 10:15 Terry Mens Roger Entinger
pm 1:25 Dave Sundmark Don Hofmeister
am 11:50 Jerry Ockenfels Warren Hoernemann
Jan 14 (Fri) pm 1:25 Terry Mens Jerry Ockenfels
am 10:15 Warren Hoernemann Don Hofmeister
am 11:50 Roger Entinger Dave Sundmark
Jan 18 (Tue) pm 1:25 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
am 10:15 Don Hofmeister Terry Mens
am 11:50 Warren Hoernemann Dave Sundmark
Jan 21 (Fri) am 10:15 Dave Sundmark Jerry Ockenfels
am 11:50 Roger Entinger Don Hofmeister
pm 1:25 Terry Mens Warren Hoernemann
Jan 24 (Mon) pm 1:25 Jerry Ockenfels Don Hofmeister
am 10:15 Roger Entinger Warren Hoernemann
am 11:50 Terry Mens Dave Sundmark
Jan 26 (Wed) am 11:50 Warren Hoernemann Jerry Ockenfels
pm 1:25 Roger Entinger Terry Mens
am 10:15 Don Hofmeister Dave Sundmark
Jan 31 (Mon) am 11:50 Dave Sundmark Roger Entinger
am 10:15 Jerry Ockenfels Terry Mens
pm 1:25 Don Hofmeister Warren Hoernemann
Feb 2 (Wed) am 11:50 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
am 10:15 Terry Mens Don Hofmeister
pm 1:25 Dave Sundmark Warren Hoernemann
Feb 7 (Mon) pm 1:25 Don Hofmeister Roger Entinger
am 11:50 Warren Hoernemann Terry Mens
am 10:15 Jerry Ockenfels Dave Sundmark
Feb 9 (Wed) am 11:50 Don Hofmeister Jerry Ockenfels
am 10:15 Warren Hoernemann Roger Entinger
pm 1:25 Dave Sundmark Terry Mens
Feb 14 (Mon) pm 1:25 Terry Mens Roger Entinger
am 10:15 Dave Sundmark Don Hofmeister
am 11:50 Jerry Ockenfels Warren Hoernemann
Feb 16 (Wed) am 10:15 Terry Mens Jerry Ockenfels
am 11:50 Warren Hoernemann Don Hofmeister
pm 1:25 Roger Entinger Dave Sundmark
Feb 23 (Wed) pm 1:25 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
am 11:50 Don Hofmeister Terry Mens
am 10:15 Warren Hoernemann Dave Sundmark
Feb 28 (Mon) am 11:50 Dave Sundmark Jerry Ockenfels
am 10:15 Roger Entinger Don Hofmeister
pm 1:25 Terry Mens Warren Hoernemann
Mar 2 (Wed) pm 1:25 Jerry Ockenfels Don Hofmeister
am 11:50 Roger Entinger Warren Hoernemann
am 10:15 Terry Mens Dave Sundmark
Mar 7 (Mon) am 10:15 Warren Hoernemann Jerry Ockenfels
pm 1:25 Roger Entinger Terry Mens
am 11:50 Don Hofmeister Dave Sundmark
Mar 9 (Wed) am 10:15 Dave Sundmark Roger Entinger
am 11:50 Jerry Ockenfels Terry Mens
pm 1:25 Don Hofmeister Warren Hoernemann
Mar 14 (Mon) am 10:15 Roger Entinger Jerry Ockenfels
am 11:50 Terry Mens Don Hofmeister
pm 1:25 Dave Sundmark Warren Hoernemann
Mar 16 (Wed) am 11:50 Don Hofmeister Roger Entinger
am 10:15 Warren Hoernemann Terry Mens
pm 1:25 Jerry Ockenfels Dave Sundmark
Mar 21 (Mon) am 10:15 Don Hofmeister Jerry Ockenfels
pm 1:25 Warren Hoernemann Roger Entinger
am 11:50 Dave Sundmark Terry Mens
Mar 23 (Wed) am 10:15 Terry Mens Roger Entinger
pm 1:25 Dave Sundmark Don Hofmeister
am 11:50 Jerry Ockenfels Warren Hoernemann
Mar 28 (Mon) pm 1:25 Terry Mens Jerry Ockenfels
am 10:15 Warren Hoernemann Don Hofmeister
am 11:50 Roger Entinger Dave Sundmark
Mar 30 (Wed) am 11:50 Jerry Ockenfels Roger Entinger
am 10:15 Don Hofmeister Terry Mens
pm 1:25 Warren Hoernemann Dave Sundmark